Boxing Day Time Trial 2016 – Results

Thank you to all those who turned out for our Boxing Day Time Trial. We had five riders take the start and conditions were generally good. Honours went to Jeremy Churcher​​ with 19:44, 2nd was Andy Partridge​​ with 19:49 and 3rd was Nick Cox​​ with 20:38. William Hornby​​ was 4th with 21:17 and 5th was Tom Graham​​ with a time of 23:50. Thanks to Richard Wing​​ for time keeping and Margi Hawkins​​ for looking after the turn.

This entry was posted in Time Trials. Bookmark the permalink.