CSSH Club TT 31st of August – Results

Thanks to Andy Partridge for time keeping and Steve Lawrence for marshalling.

Andy and Steve have both volunteered for the last evening club TT of the year on the 14th of September but ideally we will find another volunteer to time keep so that Andy can race.

Position Name Club Time Points
1 Andrew Hitchens Mid Devon CC 17:50 30
2 Gareth Bushnell Mid Devon CC 18:19 25
3 Will Hornby CSSH 18:49 21
4 John Emberson CSSH 20:14 17
4 Nick Cox   20:14 17
6 Alan Sanders   20:47 12
7 Sean Jefferey CSSH 21:24 10
This entry was posted in Time Trials. Bookmark the permalink.