SWLaw Velopark Series 2018 – Overall Standings After Round 3

This is how the series stands after round 3 with Philip Bray from Plymouth Corinthian CC taking an early lead. Details of the remaining events can be found here on the BC website although the final round will be moved soon to avoid a clash with the races at Westpoint.


Position Overall Overall Points
1 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC 17
2 Travis Bramley BCR Racing 13
3 Ashley Welch 13
4 Joe Healey St Austell Wheelers CC 11
5 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS 10
6 Adam Toole BPF Cycling 10
6 James Porter 10
8 Oliver Yates Somerset Road Club 10
9 Anthony Jenkins Mid Devon CC 10
10 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC 9
Frederik Scheske
Team Tor 2000 KALAS 8
Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC 8
Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 KALAS 8
Harry Birchill Southfork Racing.co.uk 8
Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC 8
Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy & Marines CA 8
James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS 7
Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC 7
Geordie Stock 7
Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers 7
Kelwyn Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC 7
Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse 6
James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinithian CC 6
Kevin Jones Somerset Road Club 6
Patrick Coombe Mid Devon CC 6
Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers 6
Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS 5
Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm 5
Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers 5
Hassan Nada Mid Devon CC 5
Joseph Parrott Bpm Coaching 5
Max Sillifant Welland Valley CC 4
Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls 4
Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cornwall Cycling Club 4
James Maddison Exeter Wheelers 3
James Scott Mid Devon CC 3
Ian Devonshire Plymouth Corinithian CC 3
Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS 2
Adrian Reynolds Somerset Road Club 1
Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS 1
Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC 1
Alan Hunter 1
This entry was posted in Circuit Racing. Bookmark the permalink.