SWLaw Velopark Series Standings After Round 5

Phil Bray from Plymouth Corinthian CC continues to lead the series just ahead of Travis Bramley of BCR Racing.

Overall Standings so far in the table below without the results from round 4 which have not yet been posted on the BC website.

Position Overall Overall Points
1 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC 24
2 Travis Bramley BCR Racing 23
3 Ashley Welch 21
4 Adam Toole BPF Cycling 20
5 James Porter 14
6 James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinithian CC 12
7 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC 11
8 Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC 11
9 Joe Healey St Austell Wheelers CC 11
10 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS 10
Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers 10
Oliver Yates Somerset Road Club 10
Anthony Jenkins Mid Devon CC 10
Ian Devonshire Plymouth Corinithian CC 9
Frederik Scheske
Team Tor 2000 KALAS 8
Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC 8
Harry Birchill Southfork Racing.co.uk 8
Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 KALAS 8
Tim Southcombe 8
Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy & Marines CA 8
James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS 7
Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC 7
Geordie Stock 7
Kelwyn Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC 7
Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers 7
David Elliott One and All Cycling 7
Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse 6
Kevin Jones Somerset Road Club 6
Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers 6
Patrick Coombe Mid Devon CC 6
Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS 5
Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm 5
Joseph Parrott Bpm Coaching 5
Hassan Nada Mid Devon CC 5
John Peters Cycle Sport South Hams 5
James Maddison Exeter Wheelers 4
Max Sillifant Welland Valley CC 4
Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cornwall Cycling Club 4
Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls 4
Tim Hingston Mid Devon CC 4
James Scott Mid Devon CC 3
James Berry Wheal Velocity 3
Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS 2
Adrian Reynolds Somerset Road Club 1
Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS 1
Joe Godwin Exeter Wheelers 1
Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC 1
Alan Hunter 1
This entry was posted in Circuit Racing. Bookmark the permalink.