SWLaw Velopark Series Overall Positions After Round 6

There is a new leader of the SWLaw Velopark Series with Adam Toole – BPF Cycling just ahead of Frederick Scheske – Team Tor 2000 Kalas by 1 point.

Overall points have now been calculated by each riders best 4 race results.

Position Overall Overall Points
1 Adam Toole BPF Cycling 29
2 Frederik Scheske Team Tor 2000 KALAS 28
3 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC 26
4 Travis Bramley BCR Racing 23
5 Ashley Welch 21
6 Geordie Stock 16
7 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS 14
8 James Porter 14
9 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS 13
10 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS 13
James Maddison Exeter Wheelers 13
Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC 12
James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinithian CC 12
Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse 11
Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS 11
Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC 11
Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC 11
Max Sillifant Welland Valley CC 11
Ben Richards Tanks Direct Cycling 11
Joe Healey St Austell Wheelers CC 11
Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers 10
Oliver Yates Somerset Road Club 10
Jason Flukes Plymouth Corinthian CC 10
William Makin Wheal Velocity 10
Anthony Jenkins Mid Devon CC 10
Ian Devonshire Plymouth Corinithian CC 9
George Pym 8
Harry Birchill Southfork Racing.co.uk 8
Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 KALAS 8
Tim Southcombe 8
Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy & Marines CA 8
Steve Martin 8
Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC 7
Kelwyn Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC 7
Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers 7
David Elliott One and All Cycling 7
Steve Lampier St Piran 6
Joe Godwin Exeter Wheelers 6
Kevin Jones Somerset Road Club 6
Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club 6
Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers 6
Patrick Coombe Mid Devon CC 6
Robert Cartilidge Plymouth Corinthian CC 5
Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm 5
Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls 5
Joseph Parrott Bpm Coaching 5
Hassan Nada Mid Devon CC 5
John Peters Cycle Sport South Hams 5
Oliver Richards 4
Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cornwall Cycling Club 4
Tim Hingston Mid Devon CC 4
James Scott Mid Devon CC 3
Tim Prowse Mid Devon CC 3
James Berry Wheal Velocity 3
Mark Pierce Tavistock Wheelers North Shore Gallery 2
Simon Rendell Exeter Wheelers 2
David Noakes Mid Devon CC 1
Adrian Reynolds Somerset Road Club 1
Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS 1
Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC 1
William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams 1
Josh Coyne Okehampton Cycle Club 1
Alan Hunter 1
This entry was posted in Circuit Racing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply