SWLaw Velopark Series Positions after Round 7

With only one event left on the 7th of August Travis Bramley leads the Men’s series by 2 points from Philip Bray.

This year there were 2 Women’s Races as part of the series but without any riders for round 7 on the 3rd of July the winner of the series will simply be whoever wins on the 7th of August.

Position Overall Name Club Overall Points
1 Travis Bramley BCR Racing 33
2 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC 31
3 Adam Toole BPF Cycling 29
4 Frederik Scheske Team Tor 2000 KALAS 28
5 Geordie Stock 22
6 Ashley Welch 21
7 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers 18
8 Harry Birchill Southfork Racing.co.uk 18
9 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS 16
10 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS 14
Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC 14
James Porter 14
Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS 13
James Maddison Exeter Wheelers 13
David Elliott One and All Cycling 13
Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers 13
Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC 12
James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinithian CC 12
Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse 11
Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS 11
Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC 11
Max Sillifant Welland Valley CC 11
Ben Richards Tanks Direct Cycling 11
Joe Healey St Austell Wheelers CC 11
Tim Southcombe 10
Oliver Yates Somerset Road Club 10
Jason Flukes Plymouth Corinthian CC 10
William Makin Wheal Velocity 10
Anthony Jenkins Mid Devon CC 10
Ian Devonshire Plymouth Corinithian CC 9
George Pym 8
Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 KALAS 8
Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy & Marines CA 8
Steve Martin 8
Lewis Hull Exeter Wheelers 8
Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC 7
Giles Greening Tri UK 7
Kelwyn Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC 7
Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers 7
Hassan Nada Mid Devon CC 7
Steve Lampier St Piran 6
Joe Godwin Exeter Wheelers 6
Kevin Jones Somerset Road Club 6
Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club 6
Patrick Coombe Mid Devon CC 6
Robert Cartilidge Plymouth Corinthian CC 5
Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm 5
Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls 5
Joseph Parrott Bpm Coaching 5
John Peters Cycle Sport South Hams 5
Alan Leach Exeter Wheelers 5
George Bazley Bristol RC 4
Oliver Richards 4
Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cornwall Cycling Club 4
Tim Hingston Mid Devon CC 4
James Berry Wheal Velocity 4
Tom Thorn Mid Devon CC 4
James Scott Mid Devon CC 3
Tim Prowse Mid Devon CC 3
Alex Fulton 3
Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS 2
Mark Pierce Tavistock Wheelers North Shore Gallery 2
Simon Rendell Exeter Wheelers 2
David Noakes Mid Devon CC 1
Adrian Reynolds Somerset Road Club 1
Simon Szender Exeter Wheelers 1
Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC 1
William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams 1
Josh Coyne Okehampton Cycle Club 1
Alan Hunter 1
Mark Claxton One & All Cycling 1


This entry was posted in Circuit Racing. Bookmark the permalink.