SWLaw Velopark Series 2018 – Final Positions In The Series

After 8 rounds in the series Frederik Scheske – Team Tor 2000 is the overall winner of the men’s competition for 2018. Scoring an almost perfect 38 points in the 4 races in the series open to Elite riders. Frederik finished 4 points ahead of Travis Bramley – BCR Racing who I am sure will only improve after only recently upgrading from 4th to 3rd category.

Thanks to:-

Mid Devon CC, Plymouth Corinthian CC and CS South Hams for organising the events.

SWLaw for sponsoring the series

Kalas for providing the Leaders and Winners Jerseys

All the riders who competed in the series

Position Overall Overall Points
1 Frederik Scheske Team Tor 2000 KALAS 38
2 Travis Bramley BCR Racing 34
3 Adam Toole BPF Cycling 32
4 Geordie Stock 28
5 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC 26
6 Ashley Welch 21
7 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS 18
8 Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse 18
9 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers 18
10 Harry Birchill Southfork Racing.co.uk 18
Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS 16
Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC 16
Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS 15
Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC 15
Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC 14
James Porter 14
Joe Godwin Exeter Wheelers 14
James Maddison Exeter Wheelers 13
David Elliott One and All Cycling 13
Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers 13
Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS 12
James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinithian CC 12
Max Sillifant Welland Valley CC 11
Ben Richards Tanks Direct Cycling 11
Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club 11
Joe Healey St Austell Wheelers CC 11
Tim Southcombe 10
Oliver Yates Somerset Road Club 10
Jason Flukes Plymouth Corinthian CC 10
William Makin Wheal Velocity 10
Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers 10
Kelwyn Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC 10
Anthony Jenkins Mid Devon CC 10
Ian Devonshire Plymouth Corinithian CC 9
George Pym 8
Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 KALAS 8
Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy & Marines CA 8
Steve Martin 8
Lewis Hull Exeter Wheelers 8
Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC 7
Giles Greening Tri UK 7
Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers 7
Hassan Nada Mid Devon CC 7
Steve Lampier St Piran 6
Ashley Towey Team Tor 2000 Kalas 6
Kevin Jones Somerset Road Club 6
Patrick Coombe Mid Devon CC 6
Robert Cartilidge Plymouth Corinthian CC 5
Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm 5
Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls 5
Joseph Parrott Bpm Coaching 5
John Peters Cycle Sport South Hams 5
Alan Leach Exeter Wheelers 5
George Bazley Bristol RC 4
Oliver Richards 4
John Hollier Team Tor 2000 Kalas 4
Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cornwall Cycling Club 4
Tim Hingston Mid Devon CC 4
James Berry Wheal Velocity 4
Tom Thorn Mid Devon CC 4
James Scott Mid Devon CC 3
Tim Prowse Mid Devon CC 3
Alex Fulton 3
Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS 2
Mark Pierce Tavistock Wheelers North Shore Gallery 2
Simon Rendell Exeter Wheelers 2
Thomas Bowden Propello Carb 2
David Noakes Mid Devon CC 1
Adrian Reynolds Somerset Road Club 1
Simon Szender Exeter Wheelers 1
Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC 1
William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams 1
Josh Coyne Okehampton Cycle Club 1
John MacKellar Team Chronomaster 1
Mark Szender Exeter Wheelers 1
Alan Hunter 1
Mark Claxton One & All Cycling 1
This entry was posted in Circuit Racing. Bookmark the permalink.