Torcross 8 Mile TT 18th of July – Results

1Andrew HitchensMid Devon CC18*0230
2Julian GreenCS South Hams18*5325
3Mark FoaleMid Devon CC19*0521
4Dave DickensCS South Hams21*1717
5Hester StembridgeCicli-di-tomsoni/thompson bikes21*5514
6E. Johnston 22*0212
7Joe SaundersMid Devon CC22*2310
8Alistair OrchardCS South Hams23*088
9Ian SaundersMid Devon CC23*177
10James Pinwill 23*576
11Simon OrchardCS South Hams24*495


Post to Twitter

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.